SASVN Committee 2020

Chair Person
Davina Mungall (RAH Vascular NUM)

Annie Mathew (RAH Vascular ANUM)
Jijimol Poulose (RAH Vascular Clinical Nurse)

Membership officer
Kate Marston (CALHN Vascular Nurse Consultant)

Vanessa Heidenriech (RAH Vascular ANUM)

Public Relations officer
Keely Yates (FMC Vascular Nurse)
Dawn Smith (FMC Vascular Nurse)

Erika Crowther (CALHN Vascular ANUM and Amputee support nurse)
Marianne Lupson (CALHN Vascular Clinical Nurse)

General Committee
Hayley Reiman
Nata Wauchope
Maria James
Jancy Roy
Heather Nicholls
Christine Schwarz
Julie Matson
Vilsy Liyo

Wendy McInnes
Sandy Day
Sheri Sandison
Karen Simunov

All correspondence should be directed to


Coming Events

ANZSVS and ANZSVN 2020 Conference

The 2020 Conference will be held at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

Gold Coast Convention and Exibition Centre

10-12 of October 2020

Vascular Nurse of the
Year Award

Do you know a nurse who excels in their vascular related practice? Nominate them for SASVN Nurse of the Year

Click here for more information



website by StCS